Team

Bonding Professionals

Exprienced Professionals. Knowledge. Authority.

The Bonding Professionals at International Sureties are responsive, knowledgeable, and experienced.  Rest easy knowing that you can speak directly with someone familiar with your needs who will make the application process easy.

International Sureties Surety Bond Specialist Stephen Beahm

Stephen Beahm

License & Permit

International Sureties Administration Specialist Allison Burvant
Allison Burvant

Administration

International Sureties Surety Bond Specialist Stephen Beahm
Kelli Cross

Logistics

International Sureties Surety Bond Specialist Sara DeJarnette
Sara DeJarnette

Bankruptcy

International Sureties Surety Bond Specialist Liz Dukes
Liz Dukes

Logistics

International Sureties Surety Bond Specialist Clark Fitz-Hugh
Clark Fitz-Hugh

Admiralty/International, Bankruptcy, Court

International Sureties Surety Bond Specialist Candy Gros
Candy Gros

Bankruptcy, Administration

International Sureties Surety Bond Specialist David Joseph
David Joseph

License & Permit

International Sureties Surety Bond Specialist Lilla Kearney
Lilla Kearney

Admiralty/International, Court

International Sureties Surety Bond Specialist Cappy Kehoe
Cappy Kehoe

Liscense & Permit

International Sureties Surety Bond Specialist Conway Marshall
Conway Marshall

Admiralty/International, Court, Logistics

International Sureties Surety Bond Specialist Jessica Palmeri
Jessica Palmeri

Logistics

International Sureties Surety Bond Specialist Amanda Reidl
Amanda Riedl

Admiralty/International, Court

International Sureties Surety Bond Specialist Beth Schott
Beth Schott

Bankruptcy

Kristine Donovan

Administration

David Fisher

Admiralty/International

International Sureties Surety Bond Specialist Stephen Beahm

Stephen Beahm

License & Permit

sbeahm@internationalsureties.com
(504) 581-6441
International Sureties Bond Specialist Allison Burvant

Allison Burvant

Administration

aburvant@internationalsureties.com
(504) 581-3831

 

International Sureties Bond Specialist Kelli Cross

Kelli Cross

Logistics

kcross@internationalsureties.com
(504) 592-9419

 

International Sureties Surety Bond Specialist Sara DeJarnette

Sara DeJarnette

Banktuptcy

sdejarnette@internationalsureties.com
(504) 581-4227

Kristine Donovan

Administration

kdonovan@internationalsureties.com
(504) 581-3215

 

International Sureties Surety Bond Specialist Liz Dukes

Liz Dukes

Logistics

ldukes@internationalsureties.com
(504) 581-6439

 

David Fisher

Admirality/International 

dfisher@internationalsureties.com
+44 20 3207 9474

 

International Sureties Bond Specialist Clark Fitz Hugh

Clark Fitz-Hugh

Admiralty/International, Bankruptcy, Court

cfitz@internationalsureties.com
(504) 581-4231

 

International Sureties Bond Specialist Candy Gros

Candy Gros

Bankruptcy, Administration

cgros@internationalsureties.com
(504) 581-4288

 

International Sureties Bond Specialist David Joseph

David Joseph

License & Permit

djoseph@internationalsureties.com
(504) 581-6423

 

International Sureties Surety Bond Specialist Lilla Kearney

Lilla Kearney

Admiralty/International, Court

lkearney@internationalsureties.com
(504) 581-4275

 

International Sureties Bond Specialist Cappy Kehoe

Cappy Kehoe

Liscense & Permit

ckehoe@internationalsureties.com
(504) 581-4204

 

International Sureties Bond Specialist Conway Marshall

Conway Marshall

Admiralty/International, Court, Logistics

cmarshall@internationalsureties.com
(504) 581-4277

 

International Sureties Bond Specialist Jessica Palmeri

Jessica Palmeri

Logistics

jpalmeri@internationalsureties.com
(504) 581-6436

 

International Sureties Bond Specialist Amanda Reidl

Amanda Riedl

Admiralty/International, Court

ariedl@internationalsureties.com
(504) 581-1864

 

International Sureties Surety Bond Specialist Beth Schott

Beth Schott

Bankruptcy

bschott@internationalsureties.com
(504) 581-1844